Candle of Love...

 

Few people come into our lives
and make everything shine,
but you're one of those
rare and splendid jewels
who makes the whole world bright.
When I was sad, you made me smile.
When I was alone and blue,
you were there for me,
and you made me feel strong enough
to accomplish anything.
Because I appreciate
the many things you do,
more than words could say,
I'm sending you the Candle of Love,
and hoping you receive
many blessings from above.

 

 

 

Please send the candle of love
to someone who has touched your life,
and keep the flame of love burning bright.




نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





[ دو شنبه 28 فروردين 1391برچسب:Candle of Love,,,,

] [ 22:6 ] [ رویاحسینی زاده ]

[ ]

>

اللّهُمَّ كُنْ لِوَلِيِّكَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُكَ عَلَيْهِ وَعَلى آبائِهِ في هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَفي كُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِيّاً وَحافِظاً وَقائِدا ‏وَناصِراً وَدَليلاً وَعَيْناً حَتّى تُسْكِنَهُ أَرْضَك َطَوْعاً وَتُمَتِّعَهُ فيها طَويلاً

ADD FAVORIT

explorer blog

Use Advanced Search

JavaScript Codes

کد حرکت قلب

[ طراح قالب: آوازک | Theme By Avazak.ir ]
مجله اینترنتی دانستنی ها ، عکس عاشقانه جدید ،